top of page
Perry Township- Brian Funk
Mohican Township-Keith Raudebaugh
Jeromesville Village- Don Weiler
Fiscal Officer- Laura Williams
The Fire District has a meeting every month on the second Tuesday at 6pm. All are welcome to attend. These meetings are open to the public if you are interested. 
bottom of page